Maximus Team

Lennert Kaptein
Eigenaar/Trainer selectie

Lennert Kaptein

lennert@maximustennis.nl

Wouter Standaart
Eigenaar/Hoofdtrainer TV Hiaten

Wouter Standaart

wouter@maximustennis.nl

Kristel Nederend
medewerker P&O/Financiƫle administratie

Kristel Nederend

info@maximustennis.nl

Jannick Lupescu
Trainer selectie

Jannick Lupescu

jannick@maximustennis.nl

Ronald Brederije
Trainer

Ronald Brederije

ronald@maximustennis.nl

Robin van der Mark
Trainer

Robin van der Mark

robin@maximustennis.nl

Ruben Zandee
Trainer

Ruben Zandee

ruben@maximustennis.nl

Michael Hartgers
Trainer

Michael Hartgers

michael@maximustennis.nl

Paul Hellendoorn
Trainer

Paul Hellendoorn

paul@maximustennis.nl

Max Oskam
Trainer

Max Oskam

max@maximustennis.nl

Massimiliano Bonamore
Trainer

Massimiliano Bonamore